home tab TestimonialsOur TeamServicesAbout Us ASUIA Home
ASUIA Contact


  • ASUIA contact form

  • Should be Empty:
.


LONDON OFFICE
Peek House, 1st Floor, 20 Eastcheap, London. EC3M 1EB
t: +44 (0) 207 481 2399
Fax: +44 (0) 207 481 2375

Mr Shlomi Kariv
Managing Director
shlomik@asuia.com

Mr John Brehaut
Non-Marine & Special Risks
johnb@asuia.com

Mr Tony Gower
Surety & Bonds
tonyg@asuia.com

Mr Valerio Rosi
valerior@asuia.com

Miss Julie Hopkins
Senior Claims Adjuster
julieh@asuia.com

Mrs Paola Dell'Olio Director
Marine & Special Risks
marine@asuia.com

Mrs Pascale Symons
Accounts Administrator
pascales@asuia.com

 


ASUIA also have offices in:

Cyprus Office
Pindou 4, Egkomi 2409, Nicosia, Cyprus
t: +357 22 592 909